ALBUM: Logic – Young Sinatra IV (ZIP DOWNLOAD)


YSIV (an initialism of Young Sinatra IV) is Logic’s fourth studio album and the fourth (and final) entry in the Young Sinatra series. It is separate from his previously announced album Ultra 85. The album was released on September 28, 2018.

Logic released the album’s lead single, “One Day,”which features Ryan Tedder, on July 27, 2018.

Logic followed “One Day” with “The Return” on August 24, 2018, aptly titled because it was his official return to the Young Sinatra persona. However, Young Sinatra had already made a return earlier in 2018 when he was ‘featured’ on “Warm It Up.”

Following the release of the first two singles, rumors began that Logic was preparing to release a project soon. On August 28, 2018, Logic surprise-released “YSIV Freestyle,” both confirming YSIV’s existence and announcing its release date.

Logic – Young Sinatra IV Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Thank You ft. Lucy Rose
  2. Everybody Dies
  3. The Return
  4. The Glorious Five
  5. One Day ft. Ryan Tedder
  6. Wu Tang Forever ft. Jackpot Scotty Wotty, Cappadonna, Masta Killa, U-God, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Method Man, GZA & RZA
  7. 100 Miles And Running ft. John Lindahl & Wale
  8. Ordinary Day ft. Hailee Steinfeld
  9. YSIV
  10. Street Dreams II
  11. The Adventurers of Stony Bob ft. Big Lenbo & Slay Dro
  12. Legacy
  13. ICONIC ft. Jaden Smith



Spread the love
Written By
More from Mr. 47
DOWNLOAD VIDEO : Nigerian House of Representatives in disarray as members engage in fisticuffs
As the battle for leadership in the National House of Representatives lingers,...
Read More
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *