Escort Bodrum Bayan xxx Escort Bayan Bodrum


ALBUM: OB DEE – No Pain No Gain

By  | 

OB DEE Has Just Released His Debut Album Titled NO PAIN NO GAIN. This Is A Lovely And Wonderful 14 Tracks Album With Great Songs.


Track List

OB DEENo Pain No Gain
OB DEE – Whine up Ur Bum Bum
OB DEE – Party Skata
OB DEE – File Beh
OB DEE – Dirty Whine
OB DEE – Give It to Me
OB DEE – That South Boy
OB DEE – Wine for Me
OB DEE – E No Easy for Efizy
OB DEE – Move Ur Body
OB DEE – A Big Dream
OB DEE – Jekajo
OB DEE – Na U Curse Am
OB DEE – Bamijo


Stream Buy, Enjoy And Share With Your Love once.



Spread the love
  • 1

HITMANUZY is a Nigerian music fanatic. A great lover of information and its dispersal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *