Escort Bodrum Bayan xxx Escort Bayan Bodrum


Olamide – 999 (EP)

By  | 


YBNL Huncho, Olamide has finally released his 9th studio Effort dubbed “999

YBNL Entertainment ring leader, Olamide has released a surprise extended play which he titled “999.” The new EP serves as his first official project for 2020, it comes after the release of his previous single dubbed “Choko Milo.”

999” the EP, houses 9 wonderful tracks which include collaborations with Penthauze Music warlords, PhynoCheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, JayboiJackmillzSosa-E, and Nilly.

Production credits on the project were claimed by Olamide‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID CabasaEskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

Check it out and share your thoughts below.

1. DOWNLOAD Olamide – No Time

2. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

3. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly

4. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz

5. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Wonma!

6. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz

7. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi

8. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Prophesy

9. DOWNLOAD Olamide – Rich & Famous



Spread the love

HITMANUZY is a Nigerian music fanatic. A great lover of information and its dispersal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *