Browsing Tag


Kwara Local Government Chairmen, Councillors Defect From APC to PDP

Loading... Loading... The 16 Local Government chairmen and councillors in Kwara State have defected from the All Progressives Congress to the Peoples Democratic Party. The Chairman of the Association of Local Governments of Nigeria, Kwara State chapter, Joshua Omokanye,disclosed this at a media briefing…

2nd August 2018